PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Bader, Erwin erwin.bader@univie.ac.at
Baldinger, Sebastian sebastian.baldinger@univie.ac.at
Baldt, Bettina bettina.baldt@univie.ac.at
303 32
Batthyany, Alexander alexander.batthyany@univie.ac.at
Bernhard, Katharina Maria katharina.bernhard@univie.ac.at
Braunschmid, Ingrid-Marianne ingrid.braunschmid@univie.ac.at
Buchhammer, Brigitte brigitte.buchhammer@univie.ac.at
Burzler, Matthias Alexander matthias.alexander.burzler@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Di Paola, Marcello marcello.di.paola@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Ditye, Thomas thomas.ditye@univie.ac.at
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Engleder, Claudia claudia.engleder@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Gierlinger, Frederik frederik.gierlinger@univie.ac.at
Grimmlinger, Friedrich friedrich.grimmlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Hausknotz, Florentina florentina.hausknotz@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hemetsberger, Bernhard bernhard.hemetsberger@univie.ac.at
467 54
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Hübel, Thomas thomas.huebel@univie.ac.at
Kadi, Barbara Charlotte Ulrike ulrike.kadi@univie.ac.at
Kitzberger, Anita Maria maria.kitzberger@univie.ac.at
Klien, Peter peter.klien@univie.ac.at
Krumpel, Heinz heinz.krumpel@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
Lehmann, Sandra sandra.lehmann@univie.ac.at
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
464 64
Mahr, Peter peter.mahr@univie.ac.at
Mairhofer, Lukas lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at
Marberger, Barbara barbara.marberger@univie.ac.at
Mareschal, Michel michel.mareschal@univie.ac.at
Masek, Michaela michaela.masek@univie.ac.at
McKenna, Robert robert.mckenna@univie.ac.at
460 97
Nagl, Herta herta.nagl@univie.ac.at
Nagl, Ludwig ludwig.nagl@univie.ac.at
Nemeth, Elisabeth elisabeth.nemeth@univie.ac.at
464 80
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
Petrasko, Maximilian maximilian.petrasko@univie.ac.at
142 60
Pfabigan, Alfred alfred.pfabigan@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Wolfgang wolfgang.pircher@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Prem, Erich erich.prem@univie.ac.at
Puhl, Klaus klaus.puhl@univie.ac.at
464 69
Pöltner, Günther guenther.poeltner@univie.ac.at
464 60
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Romizi, Donata donata.romizi@univie.ac.at
108 34
Rossi Leidi, Thamar thamar.rossi.leidi@univie.ac.at
Römmer-Nossek, Brigitte brigitte.roemmer-nossek@univie.ac.at
120 53
Schlamadinger, Petra petra.schlamadinger@univie.ac.at
Schreiber, Cornell cornell.schreiber@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Seitz, Sergej sergej.seitz@univie.ac.at
464 39
Semmler, Irene irene.semmler@univie.ac.at
Sodoma, Katharina Anna katharina.anna.sodoma@univie.ac.at
460 95
Staubmann, Robert robert-karl.staubmann@univie.ac.at
464 15
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steizinger, Johannes johannes.steizinger@univie.ac.at
460 98
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Toppel, Michael michael.toppel@univie.ac.at
Tran, Ulrich ulrich.tran@univie.ac.at
471 19
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Varga, Simon simon.varga@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
461 78
Wildschut, Niels Jacob niels.wildschut@univie.ac.at
460 96
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96