ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Altner, Franz franz.altner@univie.ac.at
460 81
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Ashton, Natalie natalie.ashton@univie.ac.at
460 94
Biagioli, Francesca francesca.biagioli@univie.ac.at
460 90
Damoser, Wolfgang wolfgang.damoser@univie.ac.at
Di Paola, Marcello marcello.di.paola@univie.ac.at
Durt, Christoph christoph.durt@univie.ac.at
460 78
Ellensohn, Reinhard reinhard.ellensohn@univie.ac.at
Funk, Michael michael.funk@univie.ac.at
464 67
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Heller, Henning henning.heller@univie.ac.at
460 88
Hubatschke, Christoph christoph.hubatschke@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
460 79
Kinzel, Katherina katherina.kinzel@univie.ac.at
460 99
Kolowrat, Florian florian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at
Kralik, Linnea linnea.kralik@univie.ac.at
Lederle, Sebastian sebastian.lederle@univie.ac.at
McKenna, Robert robert.mckenna@univie.ac.at
460 97
Nunez, Carlos carlos.nunez@univie.ac.at
464 45
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Schörgenhumer, Maria maria.schoergenhumer@univie.ac.at
460 89
Sodoma, Katharina Anna katharina.anna.sodoma@univie.ac.at
460 95
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Steizinger, Johannes johannes.steizinger@univie.ac.at
460 98
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Trigg, Dylan dylan.trigg@univie.ac.at
460 77
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Wigglesworth, John john.wigglesworth@univie.ac.at
460 91
Wildschut, Niels Jacob niels.wildschut@univie.ac.at
460 96
Zeman, Dan Cristian dan.zeman@univie.ac.at