Project staff

+43-1-4277-
Altner, Franz franz.altner@univie.ac.at
460 81
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Ates, Murat murat.ates@univie.ac.at
Braun, Johanna johanna.braun@univie.ac.at
Carrillo Martinez de la Escalera, Natalia natalia.carrillo-escalera@univie.ac.at
Crompton, Laura laura.crompton@univie.ac.at
Danowski, Felix danowskif94@univie.ac.at
Eckl, Konstantin konstantin.eckl@univie.ac.at
Eder, Günther guenther.eder@univie.ac.at
Ellensohn, Reinhard reinhard.ellensohn@univie.ac.at
Espinosa Flor, Sarah Isabel sarah.espinosa@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Funk, Michael michael.funk@univie.ac.at
464 67
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Heller, Henning henning.heller@univie.ac.at
460 88
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
460 79
Koci, Martin martin.koci@univie.ac.at
Kolowrat, Florian florian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at
464 61
Koskinen, Rami rami.koskinen@univie.ac.at
464 62
Kriegleder, Moritz moritz.kriegleder@univie.ac.at
Loettgers, Andrea andrea.loettgers@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Möck, Leonie
Nunez, Carlos carlos.nunez@univie.ac.at
464 45
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Paterson, Grace grace.paterson@univie.ac.at
460 92
Pedersen, Inger Bakken inger.pedersen@univie.ac.at
Rachar, Matthew matthew.rachar@univie.ac.at
460 93
Sedmak, Magdalena magdalena.sedmak@univie.ac.at
Soares Santoprete, Luciana Gabriela luciana.santoprete@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Szanto, Thomas thomas.szanto@univie.ac.at
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Trigg, Dylan dylan.trigg@univie.ac.at
460 77
Uckmann, Florian florian.uckmann@univie.ac.at
Walkner, Kevin kevin.walkner@univie.ac.at
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at