Project staff

+43-1-4277-
Abramovic, Boris boris.abramovic@univie.ac.at
Aigner, Eva-Maria eva-maria.aigner@univie.ac.at
Alcocer Urueta, Ricardo ricardo.alcocer.urueta@univie.ac.at
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Bergamin, Joshua Adam joshua.bergamin@univie.ac.at
Biebel, Nathan nathan.biebel@univie.ac.at
Carrillo Martinez de la Escalera, Natalia natalia.carrillo-escalera@univie.ac.at
Claas, Jan Karl jan.claas@univie.ac.at
Crompton, Laura laura.crompton@univie.ac.at
Danowski, Felix felix.danowski@univie.ac.at
Eckl, Konstantin konstantin.eckl@univie.ac.at
Espinosa Flor, Sarah Isabel sarah.espinosa@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Formánek, Arzu arzu.formanek@univie.ac.at
Gisinger, Ralf ralf.gisinger@univie.ac.at
Gleißner, Leyla Sophie leyla.sophie.gleissner@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Kappes, Yannic yannic.kappes@univie.ac.at
Koci, Martin martin.koci@univie.ac.at
Kolowrat, Florian florian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at
464 61
Koskinen, Rami rami.koskinen@univie.ac.at
464 62
Kriegleder, Moritz moritz.kriegleder@univie.ac.at
Lang, Stefan stefan.lang@univie.ac.at
460 90
Leffler, Olof olof.leffler@univie.ac.at
Li, Xiao xiao.li@univie.ac.at
Loettgers, Andrea andrea.loettgers@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Mitova, Velislava velislava.mitova@univie.ac.at
Moen, Lars lars.moen@univie.ac.at
Moser, Jakob jakob.moser@univie.ac.at
Noichl, Maximilian maximilian.noichl@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Paterson, Grace grace.paterson@univie.ac.at
460 92
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Pieters, Céline celine.pieters@univie.ac.at
Prem, Erich erich.prem@univie.ac.at
Raper, Rebecca rebecca.raper@univie.ac.at
Reiland, Indrek indrek.reiland@univie.ac.at
Riegler, Sonja sonja.riegler@univie.ac.at
460 91
Sedmak, Magdalena magdalena.sedmak@univie.ac.at
Stamboliev, Eugenia eugenia.stamboliev@univie.ac.at
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Trigg, Dylan dylan.trigg@univie.ac.at
460 77
Uckmann, Florian florian.uckmann@univie.ac.at
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at
Young, Mark mark.young@univie.ac.at