Project staff

+43-1-4277-
Abelha Meirelles, Sofia sofia.abelha.meirelles@univie.ac.at
Abramovic, Boris boris.abramovic@univie.ac.at
Aleksiev, Damjan damjan.aleksiev@univie.ac.at
Aster, Sebastian sebastian.aster@univie.ac.at
Bellomo, Anna anna.bellomo@univie.ac.at
Bergamin, Joshua Adam joshua.bergamin@univie.ac.at
Berger, Ella Valerie ella.valerie.berger@univie.ac.at
464 02
Bodner, Moritz moritz.bodner@univie.ac.at
Bonardi, Paolo paolo.bonardi@univie.ac.at
Brotero De Rizzo, Julio julio.brotero.de.rizzo@univie.ac.at
Camenzind, Samuel samuel.camenzind@univie.ac.at
Dal Conti Lampert, Fabio fabio.dal.conti.lampert@univie.ac.at
Deutsch-Pernsteiner, Wolfgang wolfgang.deutsch-pernsteiner@univie.ac.at
Eckl, Konstantin konstantin.eckl@univie.ac.at
Engler, Mirko mirko.engler@univie.ac.at
Fedorova, Mariia mariia.fedorova@univie.ac.at
Fu, Yaokun yaokun.fu@univie.ac.at
Gisinger, Ralf ralf.gisinger@univie.ac.at
Gonzalez Tubio Machado, Felipe felipe.gonzalez.tubio.machado@univie.ac.at
Greslehner, Gregor Paul gregor.greslehner@univie.ac.at
Harris, Keith Raymond keith.raymond.harris@univie.ac.at
Horvat, Sebastian sebastian.horvat@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Jäger, Johannes johannes_jaeger@univie.ac.at
Kitsik, Eve eve.kitsik@univie.ac.at
Koskinen, Rami rami.koskinen@univie.ac.at
464 62
Lawrence, Richard richard.lawrence@univie.ac.at
Li, Xiao xiao.li@univie.ac.at
Loettgers, Andrea andrea.loettgers@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Moen, Lars lars.moen@univie.ac.at
Moser, Jakob jakob.moser@univie.ac.at
Poledna, Paul paul.poledna@univie.ac.at
Prem, Erich erich.prem@univie.ac.at
Purkhauser, Kevin kevin.purkhauser@univie.ac.at
Reiland, Indrek indrek.reiland@univie.ac.at
Salzmann, Irene irene.salzmann@univie.ac.at
Schneider, Stefan stefan.schneider@univie.ac.at
220 77
Senova, Basak basak.senova@univie.ac.at
Stamboliev, Eugenia eugenia.stamboliev@univie.ac.at
Tiisala, Tuomo tuomo.tiisala@univie.ac.at
Vraciu, Cosmin cosmin.vraciu@univie.ac.at
Walkner, Kevin kevin.walkner@univie.ac.at
Xie, Peihong peihong.xie@univie.ac.at
Zayton, Benjamin benjamin.zayton@univie.ac.at
Zhu, Bojin bojin.zhu@univie.ac.at