Lecturers

+43-1-4277-
Ates, Murat murat.ates@univie.ac.at
464 37
Auinger, Thomas thomas.auinger@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Tobias tobias.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bottaro, Gloria Maria gloria.maria.bottaro@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Camenzind, Samuel samuel.camenzind@univie.ac.at
Damböck, Christian christian.damboeck@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Eder, Thomas thomas.eder@univie.ac.at
Ellensohn, Reinhard reinhard.ellensohn@univie.ac.at
Fahrenbach, Florian
Forian-Szabo, Viktor viktor.forian-szabo@univie.ac.at
425 06
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
464 29
Gabriel, Werner werner.gabriel@univie.ac.at
Garcia Becerra, David
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Grimmlinger, Friedrich friedrich.grimmlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Human, Soheil soheil.human@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Klug, Patrick Johannes patrick.klug@univie.ac.at
Kluge, Tilmann
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kragulj, Florian
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
464 19
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lehner, Katharina katharina.lehner@univie.ac.at
Leidenfrost, Birgit birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at
Limbeck-Lilienau, Christoph christoph.limbeck@univie.ac.at
Linsbichler, Alexander alexander.linsbichler@univie.ac.at
Loh, Janina janina.loh@univie.ac.at
464 68
Mahr, Peter peter.mahr@univie.ac.at
Mairhofer, Lukas lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at
Manova, Stela stela.manova@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Neubarth, Friedrich friedrich.neubarth@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Petta, Paolo paolo.petta@univie.ac.at
Pfabigan, Alfred alfred.pfabigan@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Wolfgang wolfgang.pircher@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Puhl, Klaus klaus.puhl@univie.ac.at
464 69
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Rothmayr, Antonia antonia.rothmayr@univie.ac.at
Ruhs, August august.ruhs@univie.ac.at
Sarto-Jackson, Isabella isabella.sarto-jackson@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
Speil, Monika monika.speil@univie.ac.at
Stadler, Friedrich friedrich.stadler@univie.ac.at
465 04
Stark, Jacqueline-Ann jacqueline-ann.stark@univie.ac.at
Staubmann, Robert robert-karl.staubmann@univie.ac.at
464 15
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Stoller, Silvia silvia.stoller@univie.ac.at
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Tik, Martin martin.tik@univie.ac.at
Titelbach, Werner werner.titelbach@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Varga, Simon simon.varga@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
461 78
Weinberger, Gerhard gerhard.weinberger@univie.ac.at
Wieder, Anna anna.wieder@univie.ac.at
464 84
Windischberger, Christian christian.windischberger@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zenk, Lukas
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89