Lecturers

+43-1-4277-
Alcocer Urueta, Ricardo ricardo.alcocer.urueta@univie.ac.at
Auinger, Thomas thomas.auinger@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
120 95
Bellomo, Anna anna.bellomo@univie.ac.at
Boteva-Richter, Bianca bianca.boteva-richter@univie.ac.at
Brinnich, Max max.brinnich@univie.ac.at
Buchhammer, Brigitte brigitte.buchhammer@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
474 03
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Deutsch-Pernsteiner, Wolfgang wolfgang.deutsch-pernsteiner@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Eder, Günther guenther.eder@univie.ac.at
Einfalt, Elisabeth elisabeth.einfalt@univie.ac.at
Enache, Catalin catalin.enache@univie.ac.at
Fasching, Wolfgang w.fasching@univie.ac.at
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
Gallwitz, Lars Helge lars.helge.gallwitz@univie.ac.at
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Gisinger, Ralf ralf.gisinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Michael michael.hackl@univie.ac.at
327 14
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Helfritzsch, Paul*A paul.helfritzsch@univie.ac.at
464 41
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
761 08
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Huber, Ludwig ludwig.huber@univie.ac.at
Human, Soheil soheil.human@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
Kitsik, Eve eve.kitsik@univie.ac.at
Klug, Patrick Johannes patrick.johannes.klug@univie.ac.at
Kluge, Tilmann tilmann.kluge@univie.ac.at
Knechtel, Diana diana.knechtel@univie.ac.at
Kodera, Sergius sergius.kodera@univie.ac.at
Korecky-Kröll, Katharina katharina.korecky-kroell@univie.ac.at
422 23
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kragulj, Florian
König, Robert robert.koenig@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Langenberger, Birgit birgit.langenberger@univie.ac.at
Langs, Georg
Lawrence, Richard richard.lawrence@univie.ac.at
Licandro, Roxane
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
Metzler, Hannah
Mikus, Nace nace.mikus@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Moen, Lars lars.moen@univie.ac.at
Moritz, Arne Holger arne.holger.moritz@univie.ac.at
Moser, Elias elias.moser@univie.ac.at
Moser, Jakob jakob.moser@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Neubarth, Friedrich friedrich.neubarth@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Pedersen, Inger Bakken inger.bakken.pedersen@univie.ac.at
Petta, Paolo paolo.petta@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Reif, Manuel manuel.reif@univie.ac.at
Reinhard, Franziska franziska.reinhard@univie.ac.at
464 35
Rendl, Lois Marie lois.rendl@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Riegelnik, Stefan stefan.riegelnik@univie.ac.at
Riegler, Sonja sonja.riegler@univie.ac.at
460 91
Rossi Leidi, Thamar thamar.rossi.leidi@univie.ac.at
Rothmayr, Antonia antonia.rothmayr@univie.ac.at
Rötzer, Katharina k.roetzer@univie.ac.at
Salzmann, Irene irene.salzmann@univie.ac.at
Sambrotta, Mirco mirco.sambrotta@univie.ac.at
Sarto-Jackson, Isabella isabella.sarto-jackson@univie.ac.at
Sawatzky, Jackson jackson.sawatzky@univie.ac.at
Schwab, Valentin valentin.schwab@univie.ac.at
Schäfer, Elisabeth elisabeth.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Sebanz, Natalie
Seiz, Alice alice.seiz@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
471 32
Stark, Jacqueline-Ann jacqueline-ann.stark@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Stoller, Silvia silvia.stoller@univie.ac.at
Titelbach, Werner werner.titelbach@univie.ac.at
Trappl, Robert robert.trappl@univie.ac.at
Tsankova, Irmena irmena.tsankova@univie.ac.at
Uckmann, Florian florian.uckmann@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vasileiadi, Maria maria.vasileiadi@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.m.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
464 55
Windischberger, Christian christian.windischberger@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89
Öry, Bálint balint.oery@univie.ac.at