Lecturers

+43-1-4277-
Aigner, Eva-Maria eva-maria.aigner@univie.ac.at
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Leonhard leonhard.bauer@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Deutsch-Pernsteiner, Wolfgang wolfgang.deutsch-pernsteiner@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Eder, Günther guenther.eder@univie.ac.at
Einfalt, Elisabeth elisabeth.einfalt@univie.ac.at
Enache, Catalin catalin.enache@univie.ac.at
Flynn, Ruadhán James ruadhan.james.flynn@univie.ac.at
Frankl, Hanna hanna.frankl@univie.ac.at
120 69
Gallwitz, Lars Helge lars.helge.gallwitz@univie.ac.at
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Gruber, Barbara barbara.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Michael michael.hackl@univie.ac.at
327 14
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Helfritzsch, Paul*A paul.helfritzsch@univie.ac.at
464 41
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
761 08
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Langenberger, Birgit birgit.langenberger@univie.ac.at
Lawrence, Richard richard.lawrence@univie.ac.at
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Linsbichler, Alexander alexander.linsbichler@univie.ac.at
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Papadopoulos, Dennis dennis.papadopoulos@univie.ac.at
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Pedersen, Inger Bakken inger.bakken.pedersen@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Reif, Manuel manuel.reif@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Riegler, Sonja sonja.riegler@univie.ac.at
460 91
Rötzer, Katharina k.roetzer@univie.ac.at
Salzmann, Irene irene.salzmann@univie.ac.at
Schäfer, Elisabeth elisabeth.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Seissl, Thomas thomas.seissl@univie.ac.at
Singer, Anna Monika mona.singer@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
471 32
Stamboliev, Eugenia eugenia.stamboliev@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Titelbach, Werner werner.titelbach@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.m.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
464 55
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89
Öry, Bálint balint.oery@univie.ac.at