ProjektmitarbeiterInnen

+43-1-4277-
Altner, Franz franz.altner@univie.ac.at
460 81
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Ashton, Natalie natalie.ashton@univie.ac.at
460 94
Biagioli, Francesca francesca.biagioli@univie.ac.at
460 90
Crompton, Laura laura.crompton@univie.ac.at
Damoser, Wolfgang wolfgang.damoser@univie.ac.at
Danowski, Felix danowskif94@univie.ac.at
Durt, Christoph christoph.durt@univie.ac.at
Eder, Günther guenther.eder@univie.ac.at
Ellensohn, Reinhard reinhard.ellensohn@univie.ac.at
Espinosa Flor, Sarah Isabel sarah.espinosa@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Funk, Michael michael.funk@univie.ac.at
464 67
Graneß, Anke anke.graness@univie.ac.at
464 75
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Heller, Henning henning.heller@univie.ac.at
460 88
Hubatschke, Christoph christoph.hubatschke@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
460 79
Kinzel, Katherina katherina.kinzel@univie.ac.at
460 99
Koci, Martin martin.koci@univie.ac.at
Kolowrat, Florian florian.kolowrat@univie.ac.at
464 61
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
460 73
Lederle, Sebastian sebastian.lederle@univie.ac.at
Nunez, Carlos carlos.nunez@univie.ac.at
464 45
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Paterson, Grace grace.paterson@univie.ac.at
460 92
Pedersen, Inger Bakken inger.pedersen@univie.ac.at
Sodoma, Katharina Anna katharina.anna.sodoma@univie.ac.at
460 95
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Steizinger, Johannes johannes.steizinger@univie.ac.at
460 98
Tietjen, Ruth Rebecca ruth.rebecca.tietjen@univie.ac.at
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Trigg, Dylan dylan.trigg@univie.ac.at
460 77
Uckmann, Florian florian.uckmann@univie.ac.at
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at
Widmann, Aloysius aloysius.widmann@univie.ac.at
Wigglesworth, John john.wigglesworth@univie.ac.at
460 91
Wildschut, Niels Jacob niels.wildschut@univie.ac.at
460 96