11th European Congress of Analytic Philosophy (ECAP11)

Submission of papers for ECAP 11 is now open

The Departments of Philosophy in the Central European University and the University of Vienna are jointly organizing the 11th European Congress of Analytic Philosophy (ECAP11). The European Society for Analytic Philosophy (ESAP) invites contributed papers and proposals for symposia to be presented at ECAP11. For more information, please click here. The deadline is 20th January.

The congress has twelve sections: 

  1. History of Philosophy, History of Analytic Philosophy 
  2. Epistemology 
  3. Philosophy of Science 
  4. Logic and Philosophy of Mathematics 
  5. Philosophy of Language 
  6. Philosophy of Mind and Action 
  7. Metaphysics 
  8. Philosophical Methodology and Meta-Philosophy 
  9. Ethics 
  10. Social and Political Philosophy, Philosophy of Law 
  11. Aesthetics 
  12. Philosophy of Religion