PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Aigner, Eva-Maria eva-maria.aigner@univie.ac.at
Auersperg, Alice alice.auersperg@univie.ac.at
Baatz, Ursula ursula.baatz@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Tobias tobias.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bonnemann, Jens jens.bonnemann@univie.ac.at
Brinnich, Max max.brinnich@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Damböck, Christian christian.damboeck@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Eder, Günther guenther.eder@univie.ac.at
Einfalt, Elisabeth elisabeth.einfalt@univie.ac.at
Gallwitz, Lars Helge lars.helge.gallwitz@univie.ac.at
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Grimmlinger, Friedrich friedrich.grimmlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hackl, Michael michael.hackl@univie.ac.at
327 14
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
761 08
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Hubatschke, Christoph christoph.hubatschke@univie.ac.at
Human, Soheil soheil.human@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Jordan, Roman roman.jordan@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
Klug, Patrick Johannes patrick.johannes.klug@univie.ac.at
Kluge, Tilmann tilmann.kluge@univie.ac.at
Korecky-Kröll, Katharina katharina.korecky-kroell@univie.ac.at
422 23
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kragulj, Florian
Kremen, Nikolaus nikolaus.kremen@univie.ac.at
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
464 19
Laback, Bernhard bernhard.laback@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Langenberger, Birgit birgit.langenberger@univie.ac.at
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Liessmann, Konrad konrad.liessmann@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Linsbichler, Alexander alexander.linsbichler@univie.ac.at
Manova, Stela stela.manova@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Metzler, Hannah
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Moser, Jakob jakob.moser@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Nemeth, Elisabeth elisabeth.nemeth@univie.ac.at
464 80
Neubarth, Friedrich friedrich.neubarth@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Petta, Paolo paolo.petta@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rothmayr, Antonia antonia.rothmayr@univie.ac.at
Sarto-Jackson, Isabella isabella.sarto-jackson@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Sebanz, Natalie
Singer, Anna Monika mona.singer@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
Stamboliev, Eugenia eugenia.stamboliev@univie.ac.at
Stark, Jacqueline-Ann jacqueline-ann.stark@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Stoller, Silvia silvia.stoller@univie.ac.at
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Trappl, Robert robert.trappl@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vasileiadi, Maria maria.vasileiadi@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
464 55
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at
Windischberger, Christian christian.windischberger@univie.ac.at
Winkler, Bianca bianca.winkler@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zenk, Lukas
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89