PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Altner, Franz franz.altner@univie.ac.at
460 81
Baatz, Ursula ursula.baatz@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Leonhard leonhard.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Tobias tobias.bauer@univie.ac.at
Bonnemann, Jens jens.bonnemann@univie.ac.at
Brinnich, Max max.brinnich@univie.ac.at
Buchhammer, Brigitte brigitte.buchhammer@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Camenzind, Samuel samuel.camenzind@univie.ac.at
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Dzanic, Denis denis.dzanic@univie.ac.at
Fasching, Wolfgang w.fasching@univie.ac.at
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
464 29
Gallwitz, Lars Helge lars.helge.gallwitz@univie.ac.at
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Grave-Gierlinger, Frederik frederik.grave-gierlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
761 08
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jesinghaus, Till till.jesinghaus@univie.ac.at
Kadi, Ulrike ulrike.kadi@univie.ac.at
Kochanowicz, Agnieszka agnieszka.kochanowicz@univie.ac.at
Kodera, Sergius sergius.kodera@univie.ac.at
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
464 19
König, Robert robert.koenig@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Le Maitre, Anne anne.le.maitre@univie.ac.at
567 10
Lehner, Katharina katharina_lehner@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Linsbichler, Alexander alexander.linsbichler@univie.ac.at
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Moser, Jakob jakob.moser@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Rossi Leidi, Thamar thamar.rossi.leidi@univie.ac.at
Saratxaga Arregi, Arantzazu arantzazu.saratxaga.arregi@univie.ac.at
Schmitz, Michael michael.schmitz@univie.ac.at
Schmücker, Marcus marcus.schmuecker@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Singer, Anna Monika mona.singer@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
Stamboliev, Eugenia eugenia.stamboliev@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Townsend, Leo leo.townsend@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Varga, Simon simon.varga@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.m.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
464 55
Weisgerber, Simon simon.weisgerber@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89
Öry, Bálint balint.oery@univie.ac.at