PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Baldt, Bettina bettina.baldt@univie.ac.at
303 32
Batthyany, Alexander alexander.batthyany@univie.ac.at
Braunschmid, Ingrid-Marianne ingrid.braunschmid@univie.ac.at
Brezansky, Gudrun
Buchhammer, Brigitte brigitte.buchhammer@univie.ac.at
Burzler, Matthias Alexander matthias.alexander.burzler@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Crawford, Ryan ryan.crawford@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Ditye, Thomas thomas.ditye@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Flatschart, Elmar elmar.flatschart@univie.ac.at
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
464 29
Frühstückl, Robert robert.fruehstueckl@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Gierlinger, Frederik frederik.gierlinger@univie.ac.at
Grigat, Stephan stephan.grigat@univie.ac.at
Grimmlinger, Friedrich friedrich.grimmlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Kadi, Barbara Charlotte Ulrike ulrike.kadi@univie.ac.at
Kitzberger, Anita Maria maria.kitzberger@univie.ac.at
Klug, Patrick Johannes patrick.klug@univie.ac.at
Kodera, Sergius sergius.kodera@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
Lemme, Georg georg.lemme@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Luf, Gerhard gerhard.luf@univie.ac.at
358 02
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
464 64
Mairhofer, Lukas lukas.mairhofer@univie.ac.at
Masek, Michaela michaela.masek@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Nagl, Herta herta.nagl@univie.ac.at
Nagl, Ludwig ludwig.nagl@univie.ac.at
Nemeth, Elisabeth elisabeth.nemeth@univie.ac.at
464 80
Oliva, Luca luca.oliva@univie.ac.at
Petrasko, Maximilian maximilian.petrasko@univie.ac.at
142 60
Pfabigan, Alfred alfred.pfabigan@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Wolfgang wolfgang.pircher@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Puhl, Klaus klaus.puhl@univie.ac.at
464 69
Pöltner, Günther guenther.poeltner@univie.ac.at
464 60
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Romizi, Donata donata.romizi@univie.ac.at
464 98
Römmer-Nossek, Brigitte brigitte.roemmer-nossek@univie.ac.at
120 53
Schlamadinger, Petra petra.schlamadinger@univie.ac.at
Schörkhuber, Franz franz.schoerkhuber@univie.ac.at
Semmler, Irene irene.semmler@univie.ac.at
Sladky, Ronald ronald.sladky@univie.ac.at
Speil, Monika monika.speil@univie.ac.at
Staubmann, Robert robert-karl.staubmann@univie.ac.at
464 15
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Titelbach, Werner werner.titelbach@univie.ac.at
Trunetz, Kristina kristina.trunetz@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
461 78
Wieder, Anna anna.wieder@univie.ac.at
464 84
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89