PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Aigner, Eva-Maria eva-maria.aigner@univie.ac.at
Ates, Murat murat.ates@univie.ac.at
464 37
Auinger, Thomas thomas.auinger@univie.ac.at
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Bauer, Tobias tobias.bauer@univie.ac.at
Brinnich, Max max.brinnich@univie.ac.at
Burger, Christoph christoph.burger@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Camenzind, Samuel samuel.camenzind@univie.ac.at
Cavallar, Georg georg.cavallar@univie.ac.at
Damböck, Christian christian.damboeck@univie.ac.at
Danowski, Felix felix.danowski@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
464 29
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Grave-Gierlinger, Frederik frederik.grave-gierlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Hubatschke, Christoph christoph.hubatschke@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jakobsohn, Sarah Caroline sarah.caroline.jakobsohn@univie.ac.at
Kadi, Barbara Charlotte Ulrike ulrike.kadi@univie.ac.at
Kaelin, Lukas lukas.kaelin@univie.ac.at
Keintzel, Brigitta brigitta.keintzel@univie.ac.at
Kodera, Sergius sergius.kodera@univie.ac.at
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
464 19
Kuchler, Karin karin.kuchler@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
460 30
Le Maitre, Anne anne.le.maitre@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Linsbichler, Alexander alexander.linsbichler@univie.ac.at
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
Lukács, Gáspár gaspar.lukacs@univie.ac.at
Mahr, Peter peter.mahr@univie.ac.at
Masek, Michaela michaela.masek@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Oßwald, Jonas jonas.osswald@univie.ac.at
Pascucci, Matteo matteo.pascucci@univie.ac.at
Pearce, Gareth Rhys gareth.pearce@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Wolfgang wolfgang.pircher@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Romizi, Donata donata.romizi@univie.ac.at
464 98
Römmer-Nossek, Brigitte brigitte.roemmer-nossek@univie.ac.at
120 53
Schlehaider, Isabella isabella.schlehaider@univie.ac.at
Schäfer, Elisabeth elisabeth.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Speil, Monika monika.speil@univie.ac.at
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steinmann, Jan Juhani jan.juhani.steinmann@univie.ac.at
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.m.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
464 55
Wieder, Anna anna.wieder@univie.ac.at
464 84
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89
Öry, Bálint balint.oery@univie.ac.at