PrivatdozentInnen und Lehrbeauftragte

+43-1-4277-
Alvis, Jason Wesley jason.wesley.alvis@univie.ac.at
Bader, Erwin erwin.bader@univie.ac.at
Baldt, Bettina bettina.baldt@univie.ac.at
303 32
Batthyany, Alexander alexander.batthyany@univie.ac.at
Bottaro, Gloria Maria gloria.maria.bottaro@univie.ac.at
Braunschmid, Ingrid-Marianne ingrid.braunschmid@univie.ac.at
Brezansky, Gudrun
Burzler, Matthias Alexander matthias.alexander.burzler@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Büsel, Christian christian.buesel@univie.ac.at
471 71
Di Paola, Marcello marcello.di.paola@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Donhauser, Gerhard gerhard.donhauser@univie.ac.at
Eder, Thomas thomas.eder@univie.ac.at
Esterbauer, Reinhold reinhold.esterbauer@univie.ac.at
Fery, Tom tom.fery@univie.ac.at
Fundneider, Thomas thomas.fundneider@univie.ac.at
Gabriel, Werner werner.gabriel@univie.ac.at
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Geml, Gabriele gabriele.geml@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Goller, Florian florian.goller@univie.ac.at
471 48
Gotz, Gerhard gerhard.gotz@univie.ac.at
Graneß, Anke anke.graness@univie.ac.at
464 75
Grimmlinger, Friedrich friedrich.grimmlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Grüner, Markus markus.gruener@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Human, Soheil soheil.human@univie.ac.at
Hutfless, Esther esther.hutfless@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Jahn, Michael-Albert michael.jahn@univie.ac.at
Kinzel, Katherina katherina.kinzel@univie.ac.at
460 99
Klausberger, Thomas thomas.klausberger@univie.ac.at
Kluge, Tilmann
Krenn, Almut Maria almut.krenn@univie.ac.at
Krumpel, Heinz heinz.krumpel@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
Langs, Georg
Limbeck-Lilienau, Christoph christoph.limbeck@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
464 64
Manova, Stela stela.manova@univie.ac.at
Marberger, Barbara barbara.marberger@univie.ac.at
Mikus, Nace nace.mikus@univie.ac.at
471 86
Nemeth, Elisabeth elisabeth.nemeth@univie.ac.at
464 80
Neubarth, Friedrich friedrich.neubarth@univie.ac.at
Parkes, Graham graham.parkes@univie.ac.at
Petta, Paolo paolo.petta@univie.ac.at
Pfabigan, Alfred alfred.pfabigan@univie.ac.at
Pircher, Wolfgang wolfgang.pircher@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Puhl, Klaus klaus.puhl@univie.ac.at
464 69
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Romizi, Donata donata.romizi@univie.ac.at
108 34
Rothmayr, Antonia antonia.rothmayr@univie.ac.at
Ruhs, August august.ruhs@univie.ac.at
Sarto-Jackson, Isabella isabella.sarto-jackson@univie.ac.at
Schlamadinger, Petra petra.schlamadinger@univie.ac.at
Schmidt, Philipp philipp.schmidt@univie.ac.at
464 63
Schäfer, Elisabeth elisabeth.schaefer@univie.ac.at
Seitz, Sergej sergej.seitz@univie.ac.at
464 39
Semmler, Irene irene.semmler@univie.ac.at
Sigmund, Karl karl.sigmund@univie.ac.at
506 12
Sodoma, Katharina Anna katharina.anna.sodoma@univie.ac.at
460 95
Speil, Monika monika.speil@univie.ac.at
Stark, Jacqueline-Ann jacqueline-ann.stark@univie.ac.at
Staubmann, Robert robert-karl.staubmann@univie.ac.at
464 15
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Steizinger, Johannes johannes.steizinger@univie.ac.at
460 98
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Stöger-Horwath, Angela angela.stoeger-horwath@univie.ac.at
Tebbich, Sabine sabine.tebbich@univie.ac.at
544 64
Tik, Martin martin.tik@univie.ac.at
Titelbach, Werner werner.titelbach@univie.ac.at
Trappl, Robert robert.trappl@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Varga, Simon simon.varga@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
461 78
Wildschut, Niels Jacob niels.wildschut@univie.ac.at
460 96
Windischberger, Christian christian.windischberger@univie.ac.at
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zeillinger, Peter peter.zeillinger@univie.ac.at
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89