Private lecturers and university lecturers

+43-1-4277-
Amir, Isabella isabella.amir@univie.ac.at
Ates, Murat murat.ates@univie.ac.at
464 37
Baldt, Bettina bettina.baldt@univie.ac.at
303 32
Bartok, Larissa larissa.bartok@univie.ac.at
Braunschmid, Ingrid-Marianne ingrid.braunschmid@univie.ac.at
461 99
Buchhammer, Brigitte brigitte.buchhammer@univie.ac.at
Böhler, Arno arno.boehler@univie.ac.at
464 53
Bührer, Stephanie stephanie.buehrer@univie.ac.at
Camenzind, Samuel samuel.camenzind@univie.ac.at
Crawford, Ryan ryan.crawford@univie.ac.at
Diaconu, Madalina madalina.diaconu@univie.ac.at
426 70
Fasching, Wolfgang w.fasching@univie.ac.at
Fraissl, David david.fraissl@univie.ac.at
464 29
Geiss, Paul paul.geiss@univie.ac.at
Giampieri-Deutsch, Patrizia patrizia.giampieri-deutsch@univie.ac.at
464 93
Gierlinger, Frederik frederik.gierlinger@univie.ac.at
Gruber, Monika monika.gruber@univie.ac.at
Gruver, Natascha natascha.gruver@univie.ac.at
Hashi, Hisaki hisaki.hashi@univie.ac.at
Heinrich, Richard richard.heinrich@univie.ac.at
464 73
Hellekes, Katja katja.hellekes@univie.ac.at
Hofmeister, Heimo heimo.hofmeister@univie.ac.at
Hrachovec, Herbert herbert.hrachovec@univie.ac.at
Hubatschke, Christoph christoph.hubatschke@univie.ac.at
Huth, Martin martin.huth@univie.ac.at
Höller, Andreas andreas.hoeller@univie.ac.at
Klug, Patrick Johannes patrick.klug@univie.ac.at
Kodera, Sergius sergius.kodera@univie.ac.at
Kovacs, Reka reka.kovacs@univie.ac.at
Kröger, Odin odin.kroeger@univie.ac.at
464 19
Kuchler, Karin karin.kuchler@univie.ac.at
Laback, Bernhard bernhard.laback@univie.ac.at
Lacina, Katharina katharina.lacina@univie.ac.at
Langenberger, Birgit birgit.langenberger@univie.ac.at
Le Maitre, Anne anne.le.maitre@univie.ac.at
Leidenfrost, Birgit birgit.leidenfrost@univie.ac.at
Limbeck-Lilienau, Christoph christoph.limbeck@univie.ac.at
Lindner, Eckardt eckardt.lindner@univie.ac.at
Loh, Janina janina.loh@univie.ac.at
464 68
Lukitsch, Oliver oliver.lukitsch@univie.ac.at
Lukács, Gáspár gaspar.lukacs@univie.ac.at
Masek, Michaela michaela.masek@univie.ac.at
Meincke-Spann, Anne Sophie anne.sophie.meincke@univie.ac.at
460 78
Michalitsch, Gabriele gabriele.michalitsch@univie.ac.at
Milford, Karl karl.milford@univie.ac.at
Mrak, Barbara barbara.mrak@univie.ac.at
Osorio-Kupferblum, Claudia Naomi naomi.osorio@univie.ac.at
460 76
Pfabigan, Alfred alfred.pfabigan@univie.ac.at
Posselt, Gerald gerald.posselt@univie.ac.at
464 52
Puhl, Klaus klaus.puhl@univie.ac.at
464 69
Pölzer, Rudolf rudolf.poelzer@univie.ac.at
Reisinger, Bernadette bernadette.reisinger@univie.ac.at
Rettenwender, Elisabeth elisabeth.rettenwender@univie.ac.at
Rhemann, Josef josef.rhemann@univie.ac.at
Speil, Monika monika.speil@univie.ac.at
Staubmann, Robert robert-karl.staubmann@univie.ac.at
464 15
Staudigl, Michael michael.staudigl@univie.ac.at
464 56
Stoller, Silvia silvia.stoller@univie.ac.at
Strobl, Sabine sabine.strobl@univie.ac.at
Trunetz, Kristina kristina.trunetz@univie.ac.at
Unterthurner, Gerhard gerhard.unterthurner@univie.ac.at
Vogt, Erik M. erik.vogt@univie.ac.at
Wagner, David david.wagner@univie.ac.at
461 78
Wladika, Michael michael.wladika@univie.ac.at
Zehetner, Cornelius cornelius.zehetner@univie.ac.at
Zeidler, Kurt Walter kurt.walter.zeidler@univie.ac.at
464 96
Zimmermann, Elisabeth elisabeth.zimmermann@univie.ac.at
461 89
Öry, Bálint balint.oery@univie.ac.at